Morning shoots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post over breakfast? Unheard of! But I thought I would take advantage of the light while I had the time and my hands were not liable to cover my camera with printing medium.
I’m pretty impressed with the success of this example in my series of ¬†experiments. This one inparticular has allowed the seeds to grow unhindered and to their potential, but placing a stencil over the top of the tray. In theory at least, there have been some cheeky stragglers trying to escape.

Leave a Reply

